• Home
  • 13th Annual OCAPLTA Symposium

13th Annual OCAPLTA Symposium

  • April 23, 2020
  • 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Will Rogers Theater
  • 200



We appreciate your interest and support!!

2020 13th Annual OCAPLTA Symposium Flyer.pdf

Keynote Speaker

“The New Face of Energy: How to Survive & Thrive in the Oil & Gas Industry Today

Heather Powell, CPL

President & CEO – Ventana Exploration and Production, LLC

“Division of Interest Calculations”

Erica Honeycutt, CPLTA, CDOA – 2020 NALTA President

“Federal Units and Horizontal Development”

Jon Sivertson, CPL, Land Supervisor

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

“Energy Transactions & Drafting: A Look into Modern Deals & Acquisitions

Jordan Volino, Counsel

89 Energy | Land Run Minerals

“Geology in 90 Minutes”

Ryan Davison, Staff Geologist & Carly Sowecke, Staff Geologist Chesapeake Energy Corporation

“Land Panel Discussions”

Drew Hopkins, Director of Business Developement

Land Information Services, LLC – Moderator

Brian Carlozzi, CPL, Vice President - Land

RKI Energy Resources, LLC

Robert P. Costello, Vice President – Land & General Counsel

Tapstone Energy, LLC

Jim R. Dewbre, CPL, Vice President - Land

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Bryan E. Hennigan, CPL, Vice President - Exploration & Development

Mustang Fuel Corporation

Happy Hour to Follow in the Will Rogers Tasting Room

Networking, Door Prizes, Great Giveaway Drawing

April 23, 2020

7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Will Rogers Theater Event Center

4322 N. Western Avenue

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118

Continental Breakfast, Lunch and Snacks will be provided   

6 CPLTA Core Credits | 6 CDOA Credits 

Register at www.ocaplta.org

Registration closes April 16, 2020

OCAPLTA - P.O. Box 54888 - Oklahoma City, OK 73154-4888

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software